Picture for event

online

Programme Development Meeting

-
Mon 26 April // 19:00 / External
Tue 25 May // 19:00 / External
Mon 28 June // 19:00 / External
Mon 26 July // 19:00 / External
Mon 27 September // 19:00 / External
Mon 25 October // 19:00 / External
Mon 22 November // 19:00 / External
Mon 24 January 2022 // 19:00 / External
Mon 28 February 2022 // 19:00 / External
Mon 28 March 2022 // 19:00 / External

Tickets: FREE

The fourth Monday of the month Programming Development Meeting will:
deal more with conflicts and technical issues ahead of crisis,
create space to allow development of ideas,
long term planning,
processing diary issues,
supporting programmers,
discuss cultural gaps in the programme.

New event proposals can be brought to this meeting but the scheduled agenda items will get priority. The ideal place for new event proposals is the Open Programming Meeting which takes place on the second Monday of the month.

Meeting held online due to current circumstances. 

For volunteers please log into the toolkit and see the zoom link and passcode in the volunteer rota..

For any non volunteers who wish to attend please email main Star & Shadow email found on the website.