Picture for event

CAFE OPEN 12NOON-4PM EVERY SUNDAY (CLOSED FOR MONTH OF AUGUST)

-
Sun 10 April // 11:30 / Café
Sun 17 April // 11:30 / Café
Sun 24 April // 11:30 / Café
Sun 1 May // 11:30 / Café
Sun 8 May // 11:30 / Café
Sun 15 May // 11:30 / Café
Sun 22 May // 11:30 / Café
Sun 29 May // 11:30 / Café
Sun 5 June // 11:30 / Café
Sun 12 June // 11:30 / Café
Sun 19 June // 11:30 / Café (cancelled)
Sun 26 June // 11:30 / Café
Sun 3 July // 11:30 / Café
Sun 10 July // 11:30 / Café
Sun 17 July // 11:30 / Café
Sun 24 July // 11:30 / Café
Sun 4 September // 11:30 / Café
Sun 11 September // 11:30 / Café
Sun 18 September // 11:30 / Café
Sun 25 September // 11:30 / Café
Sun 2 October // 11:30 / Café
Sun 9 October // 11:30 / Café
Sun 16 October // 11:30 / Café
Sun 23 October // 11:30 / Café
Sun 30 October // 11:30 / Café

Tickets: Free

Our Volunteer Run, Vegan Cafe is open every Sunday afternoon. Serving Organic, Fairtrade Coffee, Teas. and Scrumptious Vegan Cakes from Big River Bakery in Shieldfield. 
Chocolate Brownies, Flapjacks, Crisps and Soft Drinks.

Free Wifi.
Socially Distanced and Ventilated.
Outdoor Sheltered Seating Area.
Locally Sourced Food.

The building is fully wheelchair accessible, all on one level with ramps everywhere. There are disabled parking spaces in our car park.

Have a look in our beautiful artistically designed cinema auditorium. You will not have seen one like it anywhere.

Browse the Canny Little Library's stock of radical, informative, alternative books, including sections on politics, global struggles, DIY, info for action, Queer, anarchism, feminism, workers’ struggles and more. https://www.facebook.com/CannyLittleLibrary

Pop into Flea Circus next door for some upcycled, second hand goods including clothes, furniture and plants. https://www.facebook.com/wearefleacircus

There is a lovely park and trees across the road. With a short cut walk to the Ouseburn.

Support your local and volunteer run community cafe. Spread the word. 

Cafe Volunteers needed - watch out for inductions.