Kroc Krew Radio

Sat 31 July // 19:00

[more]

Star & Shadow Radio presents

patzr radio

Fri 6 August // 22:00

: the North sound of vague Tyneside : [more]

northern alternative film foundation and shoot first

Film By Wire

a distanced film production workshop

Sun 8 August // 15:00
Sun 22 August // 13:00

our in house project right now is creating a hand animated creative documentary exploring Proto Science ... [more]

Star & Shadow Radio presents

patzr radio

Fri 13 August // 22:00

: the North sound of vague Tyneside : [more]

back in the building...still streaming live online...

Chop Socky Dojo

classic martial arts movie club

Thu 2 September // 19:00
Thu 7 October // 19:00
Thu 4 November // 19:00
Thu 2 December // 19:00

Master the mysterious arts of Chop Socky with Tenth Dan, keeper of the obscure reels and ... [more]

online

Reopening next steps General meeting Part II

Mon 6 September // 19:00
Mon 1 November // 19:00
Mon 3 January // 19:00
Mon 7 February // 19:00

[more]

online

Open Programming meeting

Mon 13 September // 19:00
Mon 11 October // 19:00
Mon 8 November // 19:00
Mon 13 December // 19:00
Mon 10 January // 19:00
Mon 14 February // 19:00
Mon 14 March // 19:00

[more]

online

Programming Development Meeting

Mon 27 September // 19:00
Mon 25 October // 19:00
Mon 22 November // 19:00
Mon 24 January // 19:00
Mon 28 February // 19:00
Mon 28 March // 19:00

[more]

General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 4 October // 19:00
Mon 6 December // 19:00
Mon 7 March // 19:00

[more]

online

Caretaking meeting

Mon 18 October // 19:00
Mon 15 November // 19:00
Mon 20 December // 19:00
Mon 17 January // 19:00
Mon 21 February // 19:00
Mon 21 March // 19:00

[more]

JULY 2021

Sat 31 19:00 .... Kroc Krew Radio

AUGUST

Fri 06 22:00 .... Star & Shadow Radio Presents Patzr radio

Sun 08 15:00 .... Northern Alternative Film Foundation And Shoot First Film By Wire A Distanced Film Production Workshop

Fri 13 22:00 .... Star & Shadow Radio Presents Patzr radio

Sun 22 13:00 .... Northern Alternative Film Foundation And Shoot First Film By Wire A Distanced Film Production Workshop

SEPTEMBER

Thu 02 19:00 .... Back In The Building...Still Streaming Live Online... Chop Socky Dojo Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 06 19:00 .... Online Reopening next steps General meeting Part II

Mon 13 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 27 19:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

OCTOBER

Mon 04 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Thu 07 19:00 .... Back In The Building...Still Streaming Live Online... Chop Socky Dojo Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 11 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 18 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 25 19:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

NOVEMBER

Mon 01 19:00 .... Online Reopening next steps General meeting Part II

Thu 04 19:00 .... Back In The Building...Still Streaming Live Online... Chop Socky Dojo Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 08 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 15 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 22 19:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

DECEMBER

Thu 02 19:00 .... Back In The Building...Still Streaming Live Online... Chop Socky Dojo Classic Martial Arts Movie Club

Mon 06 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 13 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 20 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

JANUARY 2022

Mon 03 19:00 .... Online Reopening next steps General meeting Part II

Mon 10 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 17 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 24 19:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

FEBRUARY

Mon 07 19:00 .... Online Reopening next steps General meeting Part II

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

MARCH

Mon 07 19:00 .... General Meeting (Sovereign Body)

Mon 14 19:00 .... Online Open Programming meeting

Mon 21 19:00 .... Online Caretaking meeting

Mon 28 19:00 .... Online Programming Development Meeting

 

* cheap night