Chop Socky Dojo Quarantine Session

classic martial arts movie club

Thu 22 October // 19:00
Thu 29 October // 19:00
Thu 5 November // 19:00
Thu 12 November // 19:00
Thu 19 November // 19:00
Thu 26 November // 19:00
Thu 3 December // 19:00
Thu 10 December // 19:00
Thu 17 December // 19:00
Thu 24 December // 19:00
Thu 31 December // 19:00

Join Tenth Dan streaming live every Thursday from 7PM exploring the underground classics of Chanbara, Wuxia, ... [more]