Portions For Foxes and Flat Four presents:

Camp Cope + Witching Waves

Thu 19 September // 19:30

Camp Cope have become somewhat of a force in music since forming in a Melbourne backyard ... [more]

North East Against Austerity

Community Festival

Sat 21 September // 12:00

North East Against Austerity Community Festival Live music in the venue with the bar open. Art ... [more]

Wandering Oak presents

Say Sue Me (KR)

Thu 26 September // 19:30

Say Sue Me, a surf-inspired indie rock quartet from Busan, South Korea. Friends since 5th grade ... [more]

Star and Shadow presents

Red Stone

Sun 29 September // 15:00

Red Stone is a musical performance performed by Penny Callow on Cello. Phil Furneaux on Sax. ... [more]

Imagination Records presents

Teen

Fri 4 October // 20:00

The band TEEN came together at the turn of the decade, but its members have known ... [more]

The Star and Shadow Presents

Living in Limbo + Q&A (theatre)

Sat 5 October // 19:30

Living in Limbo uses storytelling, spoken-word and song to map Abu-Zayd’s life in Sudan and his ... [more]

The Star and Shadow Presents

Living in Limbo + Q&A (theatre)

Sun 6 October // 15:00

Living in Limbo uses storytelling, spoken-word and song to map Abu-Zayd’s life in Sudan and his ... [more]

Electronic Music Open Mic Night

Fri 18 October // 19:30

This is a space for all forms of electronic music including: dance, ambient, noise, electropop, techno, ... [more]

Doctor Socrates

The Final Gig!

Sat 19 October // 19:45

The popular and critically acclaimed folk rockers perform their particular brand of north east roots music ... [more]

Strange and Mystery stories for family audience aged 8 and over

Uncanny Canny Tales

Chris Bostock the Storyteller and Ken Patterson the musician challenge you…

Sun 27 October // 15:00

Come and share....if you dare! Stories of the natural and supernatural world, stories to perplex or ... [more]

GNAW IX

– BAST/Bismuth/Penance stare/Fret!/Waheela/Callan

Sat 2 November // 18:00

That’s right, we've been doing this Great Northern Amplifier Worship thing for nine Earth years now! ... [more]

TQN-aut with Star and Shadow are pleased to present

Warped Freqs St. James Infirmary

Sat 23 November // 20:00

North East label TQN-aut is pleased to be showcasing Warped Freqs - Phil (Das Wunderlust, Ch*pman ... [more]